Home Course Outline Faculty Multimedia Experiments Teaching Resources

      

Teaching and research section about oil-gas well in School of Petroleum Engineering has been charged with teaching for Drilling Engineering as undergraduate course of Petroleum Engineering, the course was established as one-class in 1995, and was found as quality goods course by school in 2007,had a good condition of teaching:

For the teachers, a teacher troop whose were competent for teaching the course was formed, combined with old(1)、middle age(6) and young people(3), and the main is middle age and young teachers. reasonably arranged teachers, stimulated initiative of middle age and young teachers, focused on culture of young teachers, done well in helping, ensured steady、high-quality and continued development of the teachers.

For management of teaching, reinforced the planning of courses and reformation of teaching, recensioned the outline of teaching、the outline of experiment、the program of teaching and so on, reinforced the management of teaching, perfect kinds of systems, layouted various works.

For the teaching material, chosen the course teaching material facing 21 century, and for the teaching request of Petroleum Engineering international cooperate class, equipped with teaching material of foreign language(Applied Drilling EngineeringThe Rotary Rig and Its ComponentsA Primer of Oil Well Drilling) and reference book; according to the actual demand of drilling engineering, neaten kinds of handbooks and calculate formulas used to drilling in system, compilation an electron book Drilling Engineering Enchiridion with independence lore copyright ,simultaneously exploitature independently a suit of electron book Drilling Dictionary that can be mutual translated by six kinds of languages as assistant tool of course teaching.

For the manner of teaching, according to the request of newly outline and content of teaching, compiled multimedia courseware, in the coursewares, adhibited lots of pictures and cartoons, stand out the characteristic of multimedia teaching; at the same time, collected and exploitured some CAI courseware . For some involved content of stress course, CAI can make the content intuition、comprehensible,improve the teach effection; use multimedia classroom for teaching, popularization the multimedia teaching.

For bilingualism teaching, cultivated teacher in plan(3people take part in go abroad cultivate), based on perfect bilingualism teaching system, launched the research of the method about the teaching of drilling engineering, criterioned segment of teaching(english blackboard writing、explain of english speciality term), intensified the effect of schoolroom teaching.

For experiment teaching, recensioned the outline of experiment course, redaction instructor of experiment course, renewal experiment equipments, increase the number of experimental table; enhance construction of practise experiment course. At present, based on ome out rate of experiment was 100%, increase free experiment or elective experiment, enrich teaching content; do well in maintenance of equipment、maintain,ensure the quality of experiment.

For practise teaching, come to an agreement with changqing oil field, set up a steady production practice base in changqing oil field, contemporary , set up production practice points in zhongyuan oil field and daqing oil field.

For the construction of test questions base, according to the division chapter of teaching material(8chapters)、classify(explain of term、multiplechoice test、judgement test、easy answer test、calculate test) ,set up test question base, provide standardized answer; preliminary leadoff the exploiture of drilling engineering test question base and software that automatism make test paper.

For the condition that teaching on the network, set up web site about quality goods course of drilling engineering, which inclued five classes(describe of course、the teachers、multimedia teaching、experiment teaching、resources of teaching)、17 subclasses; sufficiently use the network teaching resources of school, loading information about teachers and teaching to the teaching net, to meet the needs that students want to download the resources through the net or learn by oneself through the net.

As a main part of teaching, succeed carried through two fall due teaching of Petroleum Engineering international cooperation class.

Improve and perfect segments of the teaching content, when constructing the drilling engineering quality goods course, improve and perfect the teaching content and manner of New Technique Of DrillingCourse Design Of Drilling Engineering, increase elective course correlate special (rock mechanic of drilling、pipe string mechanic of drilling、well completion engineering、technology theory of drilling fluid), enhance drilling practise segment in production practise, to confirm and improve the knowledge about drilling engineering.

Persist in reformation of teaching and manner, successively undertook and completed the reformation of teaching of country and oil main office, in it facing to 21 century reformation and construction of Petroleum Engineering won CNPC excellent teaching second prize; the way and experience that ordinary university construct ministry-class stress course won shan xi province excellent teaching second prize; the construction of one-class course Technology Theory Of Drilling won Xi'an Shiyou University excellent teaching second prize; cementing technology teaching system assisted by computer won xi'an excellent audio-visual education second prize; directional well drilling CAI won university excellent audio-visual education third prize. In the near future, took part in and accomplished ministry of education reformation item develop strategy and criteria study of Petroleum Engineering presided by china petroleum unniversity, presided and completed shanxi high education reformation item the study of Petroleum Engineering international cooperate versatile talent culture pattern 、the construction item of xi'an shiyou university Drilling Engineering quality goods course.

首 页 课程描述 教学队伍 教学多媒体 实验教学 教学资源

      

石油工程学院油气井工程教研室长期承担石油工程专业本科生《钻井工程》课程教学,该课程1995年建成学校一类课程,2007年建成校级精品课程,已具备良好的教学条件:

师资队伍上,形成了由老(1人)、中(6人)、青(3人)结合、以中青年教师为骨干、能胜任该课程教学的教师梯队,合理安排上课师资,调动中青年教师的积极性,注重年轻教师的培养,搞好传帮带,保证了上课师资队伍稳定、高质量、持续发展。

教学管理上,加强课程规划与教学改革,重新修订了教学大纲、实验大纲、教学计划等,加强教学过程管理,完善各种制度,使各项工作有章可循。

教材选择上,选用了面向21世纪课程教材,并针对石油工程国际合作班双语教学的要求,配套了外语教材(《Applied Drilling Engineering》、《The Rotary Rig and Its Components》、《A Primer of Oil Well Drilling》)和教学参考书;根据钻井工程实际需求,系统整理钻井常用各类手册和计算公式等,汇编了一套有自主知识版权的电子板《钻井工程手册》,同时自主开发了一套六语种词汇互译的《钻井工程电子字典》,以作为课程教学的辅助工具。

教学方式上,按最新大纲和教学内容要求,编制了多媒体教学课件,课件中引入大量图片和动画,突出多媒体教学的特点;与此同时,收集和开发了一些CAI课件,对复杂且难以理解的重点课程内容,通过CAI使教学内容直观、易懂,提高教学效果;授课应用多媒体教室,全面实施多媒体教学。

双语教学上,有计划地培训教师(有3人作为访问学者参加了出国培训),在完善双语教材体系的基础上,开展了钻井工程双语教学法研究,规范教学环节(英语板书、英语专业名词解释),强化课堂教学效果。

实验教学上,重新修订了课程实验大纲,重新编写了课程实验指导书,更新了实验设备,增加了实验台套数;加强实践性教学环节建设,在目前试验开出率100%的基础上,增加自选实验或选修实验,丰富了教学内容;做好实验设备维护、保养工作,确保实验开出质量。

实践教学上,与长庆油田达成协议,在长庆油田建成了稳定的生产实习基地,同时在中原油田,大庆油田建立实习点。

试题库建设上,按教材分章(8章)、分类(名词解释、选择题、判断题、简答题、计算题)建立了钻井工程试题集,并给出标准答案;已初步着手钻井工程试题库和自动生成试卷的软件系统的开发。

网络教学环境上,建立了包含五大类(课程描述、教学队伍、教学多媒体、实验教学、教学资源)、17个子类的钻井工程精品课程网站;充分利用学校的网络教学资源,将教师与教学相关的资料全部加载在教学网上,以满足学生通过网络下载教学资源或在网上自学的需求。

作为教学主体,成功开办了两届石油工程国际合作本科班的教学。

改进和完善了相关教学环节的教学内容,在进行钻井工程精品课程建设的同时,改进和完善了《钻井新技术》、《钻井工程课程设计》的教学内容和教学方法,增加了专业方向选修课(钻井岩石力学、钻井管柱力学、完井工程、钻井液工艺原理),在生产实习中增强了钻井实践环节,从而进一步巩固和提高了钻井工程课程知识的学习。

长期坚持教改和教学法研究,先后承担和完成了国家和石油总公司教改项目,其中“面向21世纪石油工程专业的改革与建设”获中国石油天然气集团公司优秀教学成果二等奖;“普通高校建设部级重点学科起步晚、发展快的做法与经验”获陕西省优秀教学成果二等奖;“钻井工艺原理一类课程建设”获西安石油学院优秀教学成果二等奖;“固井工艺计算机辅助教学系统”获西安市优秀电教成果二等奖;“定向钻井CAI”获省高等学校电教成果三等奖。近期参加并完成了中国石油大学主持的教育部教改项目“石油工程专业发展战略及规范研究”,主持并完成了陕西高等教育教学改革研究项目“石油工程国际合作复合型人才培养模式研究”、西安石油大学《钻井工程》精品课程建设项目。